Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Excellent service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Excellent service. Very kind people. Great cost/service 100% recommendable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Friendly, efficient and communicative service. The waiting area was comfortable and amenities were easily accessible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Jim and Clyde along with your team did a fantastic job of solving our problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Friendly service. Tom is really helpful and looks out for his customers. He makes car buying really stress free.The service center always provides great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I wait till I get to Yellowstone Motors every summer from New Orleans to get my service done and I mean lots of the service for my Tundra. I get outstanding service from friendly people here! This is the 3rd Toyota that I bought from them! The price is great in all these brackets! Our Toyotas are holding up great under tough Ranch Roads and nasty Construction roads! You will Save Money here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Fifteen words ! Smiling faces and pleasant greetings . Good coffee. Quiet waiting room . Clean restroom. Good job on car . Jim has a great smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

They did everything they could to get me the best deal on the car that I wanted! Friendly! Helpful! Professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Highly recommend Yellowstone Motors. Austin was great to work with, he made sure that I was completely satisfied with my new Yukon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

As an out of towner the GM mechanics were able and willing to fit me in without an appointment. They did an excellent job in diagnosing the problem with my diesel truck. I was to leave the campground that day and Yellowstone GM mechanics got me back on the road. I am very grateful for their willingness to fit me in their busy schedule. Thank you Yellowstone Motors.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

We have had a great experience with this dealership. They really go out of their way to make sure that you are happy with your purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This dealership is wonderful to work with. They really make sure you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We would definitely recommend giving them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

On time service and very friendly employees. I would highly recommend the service center. I will return for future needs. That’s all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great service. Friendly staff. A great mechanic.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great GUYS &GALS THERE ,VERY Grateful WITH MY NEW RAV4 👍🤠

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Always friendly and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

I had some warranty work done on a car I didn't purchase there, and they treated so nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Very professional and seem to get things done in a reasonable time. Nice to get a car wash each time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

This dealership fixed my vehicle rapidly. They had my part shipped overnight and had my truck back to me within 24 hours. Great customer service. Highly recommend Yellowstone Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very swift and courteous. Willing to work around my schedule and even washed my outfit without being asked. Went the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very pleasant experience while purchasing my vehicle. Down to earth people to deal with thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

my experience was better then last time...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

They make you feel very welcome. You are greeted with a smile both coming and going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great service!!! Pretty good in n out time Highly recommended Would return for future needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very friendly people. the service was awesome! If i ever need something serviced, I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Customer service was great! Love that my Toyota can be serviced close to home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

This was the best trip to a dealer service I’ve had. Excellent quiet waiting room with free refreshments and Wi-Fi. Friendly staff and knowledgeable sales people. I got an oil change covered by Toyota Care+ which I didn’t know I still had, and they washed my truck too! GO small local dealerships GO!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Quick friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

I have bought several vehicles from Yellowstone Motors and not once have I been disappointed. Great staff, and a great part of our local community.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Service which starts at the counter with Jim and Jerry is good, truthful and trustworthy as well as prices which seem to be holding the line. Very sad to hear of Kurt’s death and will miss him but hopefully he mentored well enough for the sales crew to catch his penchant for rye humor, honesty and customer support. Thanks… Steve Wood, Cody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

This last repair was not without its challenges but the staff at Yellowstone Motors handled the them with the expertise I have come to expect from them . I purchased my car there. My trust in them to treat me fairly is based on long term relationship. They have always been very courteous and professional. Not all things went smoothly but they were quick to make needed adjustments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Jim has always been very good to work with. He is very knowledgeable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The customer service was wonderful. The waiting area was clean and tidy. Everyone provided timely and professional service!! Thank you for the car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

I trust their work and honesty .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I purchased my vehicle at another dealership and took my vehicle to Yellowstone motors for the needed repairs. The service department went above and beyond to help me fix the issues I was having. They were friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

As always, that staff was friendly and professional. The work was completed in a reasonable time frame. Totally satisfied!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Excellent Toyota at a really good price. Fred & Ben made my purchase of a 2022 Toyota extremely quick and painless. I highly recommend Yellowstone Toyota. Ken Strausheim, Cody WY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I was able to get in right away for an oil change. I was provided a car to use while mine was being serviced which was so great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent transaction. All the people I interacted with were great. Kudos to Ben, Fred, and Jordan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Friendly service with fast and efficient service greeted immediately and were greeted by name and they even remembered our vehicle type

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great service. Goes above and beyond to keep customers happy. And make things right. Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I received a couple of recall notices for the fuel pump and high mounted stop lamp. The service department got the parts ordered and installed in a timely manner. Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Great Service! Everything went very smooth! Couldn't have asked for anything different! Would highly recommend Yellowstone Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

We purchased a Subaru Forester from Yellowstone Motors about a month ago. At the time of purchase, we were not aware that this vehicle had several mechanical issues that needed to be addressed. We had committed to buying this vehicle without it first going through the shop. It had been recently traded in. However, when it did go through the shop, they replaced a water pump, torque converter, head gasket, and some other parts. Afterwards, we brought it home, but soon after, we realized it was leaking oil. We contacted the dealership, and they took another look. They learned that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Yellowstone Motors took my concerns with my car seriously, and we’re courteous to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Experienced and fast Service. Highly recommend the Service Department. Thanks a Million. Will be seeing you in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Everyone very helpful and polite. Diagnosed my vehicle promptly and got parts ordered, for future repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very good and professional service. Very good sales staff and no high pressured sales. Just what I expect in a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Very good customer service at service department! Clean facility and bathroom! Wait time was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Excellent service depth as well as parts. Very happy to have all, Jim in service is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I drive over 100 miles for the past 2 years because the service standards are excellent and trust worthy. The recomnended work on my Prius comes right from the Toyota manual. Saves $$$, done in a professional manner in the context of extreme hospitality. The interactions between staff and other staff are top notch too. Car wash is a welcome bonus. I know when trade in time, I will get top dollar, because they can just check their own records.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

By far the best car purchase I've made from a dealership has been from Yellowstone. I drove 8 hours from Northern Colorado to Powell in order to buy a Toyota Sequoia. It was an excellent price, fantastic condition, and was everything they said it was in the advertisement and through communications. The salesman Thomas and the finance person Jordan stayed an hour late to meet us due to our drive and running into issues on the way. They were helpful, courteous, and they did not hide warranties or push for anything in the financing of the vehicle. I will be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Fast service. Very knowledgeable of the vehicles and trustworthy. Please tell to deal with without all the haggling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

On a deadline I needed to get to Denver as a leg traveling coast to coast and Jim was able to squeeze me in on short notice. Battery and air filter cover replaced getting me on the road solving the problems. Everyone took excellent care of suv and me with much kindness, efficiency and professionalism. That included the shop manager. Thank you one and all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Customer service was very good. There was a mix up at first on a recall but everything was straightened out very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Excellent service - got a good deal and they worked with me - didn’t feel pushed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I was treated very very well .They did not pressure Me to buy .They gave Me all the time I needed to make My decesion to buy .I love My new Silerado Truck .Thank You Austin Blessings Jim .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Awesome staff and gold standard work product. The parts staff, service staff and mechanic are very very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

While traveling from Missouri to Cody for business, we encountered a check engine light and other warning messages on my Tundra 60 miles outside of Cody. It was late Friday afternoon that I got into Cody and was told by a mechanic there that they could not look at my vehicle until Monday. I asked about any Toyota Dealerships in the area and was referred to Yellowstone Motors. I called at the end of their business hours and spoke to Jim. After relaying what was going on, I was told there would be a Toyota technician there on Saturday and that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Jerry & Michael were very polite and helpful. Car was washed upon service completion, a very pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Always friendly and professional, try their best to get you in and out as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We appreciated the communication, knowledge, and efficiency of the service department employees. Felt very comfortable dealing with Yellowstone Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Honest, and you know what you are getting when you buy a vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I really like Yellowstone motors. They are a small town dealership with low pressure and no hassle, with a great selection. The best of both worlds! I also appreciate their staff. I have bought 3 cars from them and will continue to buy in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I tested a car from a local single seller and it was a terrible experience, so I drove to the first dealership I found, and thank goodness it was Yellowstone Motors! The service was impeccable (shoutout to Timothy and the professionals in their offices whose names I didn’t catch) - they made me feel excited about the process, and they worked with me every step of the way. These good people gave me the means to leave the same day with the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Great sales staff that was not pushy but helpful. Very quick deal overall. Surprisingly smooth finance process. All staff was cheerful and personable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Service center has always treated me well. Fair prices and worked with me on my scheduling. Was happy with them when they were Garvin's and still happy after the brand change. Thanks to Jerry and Reed for the help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Had to replace my fuel pump. Dropped my car off, picked up when they said it would be done, car totally cleaned, service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Yellowstone motors personnel is professional and complete work on time as promised. The check in and check out process is seamless. My car is always washed and returned to me clean on the inside. No grease or smudge marks on the leather seats or steering wheel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

It’s easy to get an appointment. Staff is friendly and helpful. There is a nice waiting area. Everything done during the oil change is explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Customer service and vehicle care here is over the top. It is worth my drive over the Big Horns. Thanks for the car wash and always making me feel like part of the family. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Quick and timely warranty service, had even washed my truck when I returned to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

They treated me awesome. They found me an incredible interest rate, I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Excellent customer service in both sales & service department. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable, answering questions quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

They are great really friendly awesome service wonderful pricing on vehicle service I'm definitely continuing going there for future service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

We have purchased 6 vehicles over the past 30 years very happy with our service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Very helpful, and very knowledgeable about the vehicles they have in their lot. They definitely take care of their customers! Will be coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I love everyone in the service department! They always treat me like I’m part of the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

This place has a Awesome team environment! Would highly recommend them for all your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Always been great for all I have needed, until last time when I showed up for a scheduled appointment for a recall and the needed parts kit was out of stock and I will have to reschedule when parts are in. Not a big deal I live near by and do not hold it against the service dept. Your ratings are still top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Austin was easy to work with, accommodating and an all around good guy! Great prices, friendly staff. Definitely recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Got us in at the specified time- did good!😊I do notice a difference in the brakes,.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Fast, efficient and friendly. Service center and parts people are top notch. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Jim smith in service department was great. He was very knowledgable . Will recommend. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

The service writers always make me feel confident that my vehicle is being cared for professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Recall work done on time and while I waited in the lounge. Even had drinks while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I will repeat here what I wrote elsewhere in an online review: I want to give a BIG thumbs up to Yellowstone. I looked for months for a special older car, not worth a lot but a treasure to me, and found it here--BUT, I lived 2,000 miles away. However, despite being one of the least expensive cars on the lot, they gave me A+ attention all along the way. After a few contacts and receiving some info and photos, I decided to buy, and was much impressed with their attitude and customer service. They were very honest about a few ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

The whole experience been amazing! They people are super sweet and professional! They work with you and the deals are amazing! We bought 4 cars from them and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Yellowstone motors gave me a great deal. The staff made my experience easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Jordan went above and beyond to get me in my car. Will work with him again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review