Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Outstanding service. I had two trades. The amount they gave for both of my trades was unbelievably fantastic. Not to mention the vehicle I purchased was already 4000.00 under NADA clean retail. After deal was made, they went above and beyond to fix any problems.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Pleasant environment, knowledgeable employees, great sales experience. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Not being from Wyoming, I needed an oil change on my 2017 Tundra. Yellowstone Toyota provided professional, timely work on my vehicle allowing me to head back to Arkansas with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Always friendly and honest. Every time I go there I feel like I’m their only customer. Everyone is always smiling and helpful. Sometimes I forget that I am there about my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Had a very awesome experience overall coming in and inquiring about a used forerunner and was met at the door with a handshake and a smile and the salesman Kurt Cozzens took care of me. I got what I needed out of my trade and they were able to make a deal where my request of a new windshield as part of the deal was excepted so I couldn’t be happier.They were very professional and I liked how they had different key players involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

My experience with Yellowstone Motors was above and beyond remarkable as always. Jim was ready to review my bill with me as well as answer any of my questions. Great job guys👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My truck needed a suddenly failed-battery replaced. I called the service desk and Jim said to bring my vehicle in and they would replace the battery. As soon as I got my truck started, I drove it in to the dealership. A short while later, I was back at with my work truck heading down the road. Thank you Yellowstone Motors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Purchasing was easy- they let us know that others were interested so we could have first chance since we showed interest I the vehicle first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Always courteous and hospitable. They treat you like a friend and answer any and all questions with a smile. A cup of coffee, a cookie, and then your car is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

This guy help me get into my dream vehicle without any hassle or any problems it was a wonderful experience and I wasn’t even looking to get a vehicle I was just looking and in the spark of the moment he was there and made it very easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Great people caring about their customers and taking care of them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Their maintenance department. The people are nice easy to deal with and to the point. Very thorough

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great dealership all the people I met were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I appreciate salespeople that are not pushy. I recommend you all the time

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Great service. Everyone was very friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Sales team is not pushy and the service department is friendly and professional. They got me in the same day I called

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Yellowstone Motors staff made it pleasant to trade for a new car especially when I had just stopped to look. They offered a good trade on my vehicle and a competitive price on the one I was interested in. Friendly and low key, Ricky answered our questions and never pressured me. Typically, I hate car shopping. This was a positive experience. Worth driving a distance for the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Thomas Scott was very helpful, if you are in need of a great vehicle , they will assist in every way they can. If they don’t have what you are wanting they will look to find exactly what you need/want. And usually to do all the paper work it takes all day at most dealer ships I was in and out very quickly and didn’t waste my time. I give them more than 5 stars, and I will continue to do my business at Yellowstone Motors, as my sister and brother n law is doing as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Mr. Mike Fierro went far above and beyond in helping my wife and myself get into the vehecle we desired. Total professional, very considerate of our needs and our limitations! He exemplified tremendous respect and true willingness to help us come away with a vehecle we would enjoy be happy with. No doubt, top notch as a sales professional,but as well as a person, someone you can have a very pleasant conversation with. Word of mouth travels quickly!!!! My word is satisfaction guaranteed!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Staff are always so friendly and helpful! Yellowstone Motors is fortunate to have such wonderful staff. Can't imagine any better staff for a local dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

People were friendly. Worked completed in a timely fashion. All aspects of inspection wete gone over before leaving.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great service and knowledgeable staff the sales staff know their products well and are quite accommodating and the service department has highly qualified technicians also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful. I thought that the service waiting area was well setup. I thought that Kirt and Fred are awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Amazing people and very helpful. Ricky was a huge help for me and was very nice. He helped me pick right car for me and helped get me an amazing price for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I would choose Yellowstone Motors for the knowledgeable and friendly staff. They’ve always treated me as a friend and have done a great job both I. Sales and service for my vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very accommodating to my 5 month old granddaughter. They were quick and efficient, and got me right back on the road. Bathroom was clean ! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Everyone that I worked with was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I was very impressed with the amount of work that all the people put in to get me in the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

They are very accommodating and helpful. They answered my questions. Very comforting to work with them. I was conveniently scheduled for the work to get done. They called when my vehicle work was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Jordan and the team at Yellowstone Motors were fantastic in making an out of state purchase painless. The car arrived as described and Jordan kept me informed throughout the process. From my experience, Jordan is clearly the best Toyota salesperson in the country. I researched for days and called over 20 dealers and no one else was able to make the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

My second car purchased at Yellowstone Motors. Wonderful buying experience! Top notch sales department and family oriented environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Kirt and Fred were great and very friendly. They gave us a good deal and treated us like family. We were in and out of there in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We enjoyed our experience at Powell Yellowstone Motors. Fred was on top of his game and the Financial Was right there to get us out the door in a very short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Excellent customer service as always. Jerry, Shanna and the whole department are always very professional and keep you informed on what needs fixed and how much it will cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have had the good fortune of having Jim’s help in the service department since 2004 and, for a lesser time, Jerry’s help! I have 99% of my car service done here and am not happy when I have to have the 1% done in Denver. Kurt, who sold me my second car has also been a joy to work with! Neither of my Toyota 4 Runners have ever left me on the side of the road, and I have never been sold a service I didn’t need!! I highly recommend the service I have always received and the friendly folks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Really liked the salesman. The communication was good. We like the truck. We bought the truck from out of state and relied on the pictures. The only disappointment was the condition of the hood . The pictures didn't show the cracking clear coat or the small dimples from what looks like hail damage. The trucks runs and drives great. Plan on repainting front hood.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Great, fast, just waiting for a few things

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Polite, patient, and helpful. The staff at Yellowstone Motors created a very positive experience for me while I was car shopping. I never felt pressured while making decisions and they went above and beyond to work out an affordable payment plan with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The people at Yellowstone Motors are always very efficient and personable. I appreciate that they get the work done in a timely manner in spite of shipment delays,

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Everyone is super nice and helpful. Ricky was very helpful and patient with me. He helped me pick the perfect car for me. It’s a great place to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Ricky, Fred, Mike all gave us excellent service and were very relatable. They didn’t give us the run around, they gave us the facts. I love the vehicle that we bought from them, and will recommend them and their dealership to anyone who asks. Thank you for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Super friendly, no high pressure sales pitches or add on charges. Very patient and knowledgeable about their inventory. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Very nice people. They gave me time to think about my purchase and got me a good deal. I’ve heard nothing but good things from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Great service with expert sales staff. Great service department with knowledgeable staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great service! JIM is a great guy a VERY SPECIAL person who always treats us excellently and guides us to the best solution He’s a real keeper!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

They didn't waste my time by showing me vehicles that didn't have the right number of passengers for what I needed they joked around and were very personable and they made my wife and I and our kids feel comfortable and seem just as excited as we were about our new vehicle. They seem to trust us and really worked hard to get us alone even though our credit wasn't the best. They wanted to get us in a vehicle and we're willing to stay within our budget. I probably will never buy another car that ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Good service. Sales and service are very dedicated in customer service We are always treated well. Small town service means a lot. Thank you and see you next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I took my Highlander for regular service. I was able to get an appointment that was convenient for me and it was completed in a timely fashion. The service desk explained everything and was completely court.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Wonderful service all around! Ricky, Mike, and Vince went above and beyond my every expectation. They all worked hard to get me the best deal on my new car. I highly recommend this dealership. Super friendly and dedicated staff with great integrity. (The cookies and drinks are a plus.) If you're looking for a new or used vehicle make sure you go to Yellowstone Motors!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

For the good service I always have and nice people that work there they always welcome you with courtesy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Easy to work with. Very customer friendly. Great team. Jordan picked me up at the airport and I was on the road with my new truck in about an hour. Very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Cookies are always a plus when you have kids :). Everybody was nice and helpful and I will definitely return to do my car service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Overall best experience they were super nice honest helped us out and went through so many cars to help us find the one that we loved and that worked the best for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice people and I love buying vehicles here. Everyone try’s hard and so nice. Best place I’ve ever bought vehicles from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

They always treat me well and have fair prices.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Excellent service and the Otis Spunkmeyers fresh baked cookies rock.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Our family has purchased 3 vehicles from this dealer...so far. Future vehicle needs will result in this being the first stop! Kirt Cozzens is our choice of salesman. Jerry, Jim, and the other guys in the Service Dept. have been to shelf!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

This Crew is awesome!made buying a new used pick up about as stress free as you could get! Straight up no bulls#!+ Highly recommend you give em shot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Fast, friendly service. Thanks for the cookies and beverages while waiting! They even washed my car which was extremely dirty. I appreciate your work and your speediness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I bought both my vehicles here and have them serviced here as well. All around knowledgeable service staff and techs.thank you guys so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Awesome people to deal with. Quick service and checked everything over very well. I will bring all my vehicles here for all my services. Thank you Yellowstone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I had a service and tire rotation on my car. I was also able to get a new battery for my key fob.Excellent service, wonderful waiting area, and there is a great area/sidewalks to walk during my wait so I walked my dog. Then my dog had attention, treats, and a water bowl in the waiting area. Plus they offered me fresh cookies! It was GREAT!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I just bought a new 2021 it was time to have it serviced, so they got me in quickly. I wS very pleased with how quick and how thoroughly my vehicle was inspected. The best part was how friendly and funny Jim was as he explained everything to me. I really appreciated this. I would definitely recommend Yellowstone Toyota, they do a fantastic job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great guys to work with. Im very pleased with the vehicle I bought from here. Will definitely reccomend friends and family with doing business there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

My Sister came from Oregon and need to get her 2019 Toyota Tundra serviced. They were quick, efficient and very nice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

He was super awesome to work with! Thank you so much!! He was super helpful and patient, and found me the perfect car for my price range and situation!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Jordan was friendly and helpful throughout the purchasing process. I bought from out of state and the team was patient with mailing delays. Truck was advertised and delivered without issues. A good experience and one I’d recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

I had the best experience this morning with Ricky! He helped me in every way possible and got me a killer deal! I would buy every car from them!!!!! Thanks so much for making me a soccer mom! 😂🙈 you guys were all great and so so friendly !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Very satisfied with transaction, best experience I have ever had. Everything went so smooth and I was happy with all the communication. I appreciate all the attention given me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

They are always so friendly and helpful! They were able to get my car in for service right away and took great care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great experience! Ricky made everything very quick and easy. I would definitely go back to Ricky and Yellowstone motors in the future. Love my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

As always, Kirt Cozzens was amazing to work with and found me just what I was looking for. I have done business with this dealership for almost 20 years and they always provide excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I was happy to get my Tacoma in to Yellowstone Motors for a thorough servicing and replacing the passenger side door latch. I love my 2002 truck and all the folks at Yellowstone Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Our family has purchased 12 vehicles from this dealership and it is always a great experience. We love Yellowstone Motors. I am writing this sentence to fill the minimum 25 word requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great experience with Jordan Demoraes and Mike Fierro! I am absolutely IN LOVE with my purchase! Great vibe at the dealership, no pressure. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great service! Kirk Cossins is a very good and honorable salesman. I’ll buy there again I stopped for a issue that I could have figured out myself and they fixed it with a smile. Good people

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

They were very helpful and got me the exact vehicle I wanted. Ricky was super easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Had positive interactions with service department. Felt like I got the answers I needed to make informed decisions about my vehicle. Waiting room was clean and pleasant. Restroom clean. Thanks for the cookie and juice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I’ve been dealing with Yellowstone (Garvin) Motors for about fifteen years now and have always had good, prompt service. Everyone is so professional and friendly; will buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Excellent service department. Have had my trucks worked on there many of times. Jerry in service department is excellent. Mechanic’s seem to be top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

My "go to" dealership since 2004. Always treated with fairness, consideration and kindness. My late husband thought very highly of Toyota vehicles, and since his death they have served me well. Thankful to have a local, dealership who has provided me with excellent vehicles and top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2021

Very willing to work with a person’s busy schedule to find a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I have always been treated as a returning customer, even though I have only purchased one vehicle here. Will definitely be purchasing another vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Always easy to get into and very friendly service Outgoing sales help which were very friendly and accommodating. Able to try outVehicles we wanted toAble to and did not feel rushed or pressured

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2021

Everybody was awesome to work with and have me a great deal on my Durango I bought from them. They’ve got a great group of people working there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Curt and the entire crew are easy to work with, and go the extra mile to make a deal! I am a big believer of starting at how to find the vehicle and get a great deal. Garvin/ Yellowstone haven’t missed on reaching a deal yet! This is my 7th purchase through them in 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Service has always been good & employees concerned for their customers vehicles & customers well being. Service charges are reasonable & appointments made to suit the customers schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Only one suggestion. When you have coupons in the paper and a regular customer forgets to bring them or does not see them you should give it to them anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Being a new mom to be, we knew we needed a bigger car than my Cruze. Fell in love with our new Highlander and even more in love with our lease option to buy. Can’t thank the sales team and Vince enough.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

Yellowstone Motors is great. The people are friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

No high pressure. Friendly and accommodating.


Leave Us A Review