Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Good experience and knowledgeable salesman

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Besides the oil change, I had a new key made (2 separate appointments). Everything was done in a timely manner. Staff is friendly and helpful. They explained everything that was checked on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Yellowstone Motors is always fast efficient and friendly. They take great care of us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Royal was amazing and helped my husband and I find exactly what we needed. The whole process was fast and easy. Highly recommend both Yellowstone Motors and Royal for your vehicle buying journey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Very friendly and honest people who work here. Our salesman Kenny was about as good as they come. He made buying our car a very pleasant experience. The whole team here were A+. Definitely would recommend buying your next car here. Make sure you ask for Kenny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Royal did an awesome job working with me so that I could find the perfect car for my needs. The whole process was very smooth and I would highly recommend anyone going here and working with the awesome team at Yellowstone Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Great people to work with had a good experience throughout the whole process. Salesman was very knowledgeable on products.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Kenny was awesome very friendly and knowledgeable. The best experience I have had at a dealership. Gave ballons to our 20 month old son and gave us a deal we couldn't imagine we could get. Kenny made the process of shopping for a vehicle an amazing experience, you could tell that he really cared wasn't just there to make a sell. Talking to him I felt like I knew him all my life. Management and Fred were awesome as well, just a perfect place to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Royal was great. We were looking at a specific vehicle and unfortunately it was not available. He helped my husband and I find a good quality vehicle that will meet our needs. He and his manager were knowledgeable and gave us a great deal. Would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Very customer oriented and efficient. Day we were there most of the service staff was out sick and the lone person did his best to help.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

Had an excellent experience with Thomas as our salesman. He was very good at communicating during our search for a new sienna. He made the buying process very pleasant. He was never pushy and strived very hard to help us find what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Kenny was amazing! Thanks for all your help Kenny. I would come back to buy a car or truck here again! Thanks again !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Kenny was the best! I would like to thank him for all his help. I would definitely come back to buy again here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I was helped immediately and my car was serviced in a reasonable amount of time. The gentleman who went over the work with me double-checked on one item which I appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

We found the vehicle to suit our needs with virtually no hassle. Kenny graciously helped us with a test drive. He is kind & knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great service and efficient

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Absolutely great place. My dad has nothing but good to say about the service and the staff. I truly appreciate businesses that respect our older generations and do not rip them off.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Always willing to work with me, and put up with my specific requests. Great service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Ordering part was affected by supply chain. Programming completed in under one hour. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

love all the people at Yellowstone. they got me a perfect mini van. I would every one I know to go there. Thomas was amazing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

everything was amazing. the sales man was nice and respectful and very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

This service department is incredible. They are very friendly,very efficient and saved me money. Thanks again for all your help and kindnesses

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

It was very nice to walk in and be greeted. I appreciate everyone there especially Austin Alexander. Taking the time and answering all my questions. Thanks five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

They changed my oil and washed my truck. Did a great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Austin was extremely over the top helpful every step of the way. He made what is normally a daunting task really fun and easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

one young salesman was attentive and knew his business. i' sure we will appreciate his sale.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I have used this dealership for the past 12 years. The staff is competent, friendly, and helpful. Even though the old guys have since retired both in sales and service, the new guys continue to serve customers with courtesy and respect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Friendly, helpful, and very accommodating. I live out of state and made my purchase through telephone. Response and availability was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Good. Pleasant service. I took vehicle inn with a very slow leak in a tire purchased from them Rather than repairing it, they replaced the tire.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

My Tundra was the first vehicle I bought there. Loved the way I was treated. When I by another vehicle it will definitely be from there. Service department in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

My experience overall has been very good. When my car had a problem after the last oil change, I was taken care of quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Kenny was so wonderful he knows his stuff and actually cares about his customers and is definitely the kind of person who should be the face of your company, today he made a forever customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

The prices here seem better than many of the used car places. We felt we got a good deal b

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Friendly, courteous and professional staff. Great service , always take my Highlander there to be serviced

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Recall performed on our pickup! Was done in a timely manner! People we dealt with were friendly and professional! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Thorough job, done promptly

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

They are great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I think they did a good job and it didn’t take that long to get my car repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Everything done as asked. Got it covered by my service agreement. Done very quickly, very vlean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

The dealership is very nice, clean, and friendly. The staff were all very accommodating and encouraged us to ask questions and were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Staff is knowledgeable, courtesy, and a pleasure to do business with. They go out of their way to find you the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

The service department was very friendly. The job was done on time. I would take my vehicle back to the dealership when it needs services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Kenny and his team were the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

A great experience! I've been looking for a Camry for almost a year, and they were finally able to make my dream come true! I could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Crew was Very helpful and very professional experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Always helpful and wanting to do what’s best for the customer in any situation.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

I won’t go anywhere else! I trust all of these guys and appreciate them taking good care of me and my vehicle. Best service around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The service department was friendly and helpful. We were taken care of promptly. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Yellowstone motors did a quick and efficient oil change on my vehicle. Have no issues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

We have always had great service at Yellowstone Motors in Powell, WY. Our last time was for an air conditioner condenser. James, from the service department, was a great help in securing the parts and setting up the appointment. He even helped with suggesting that we contact our insurance company since a rock had caused the hole in the condenser. Our insurance contacted him and he was able to provide them with enough information to settle the claim. It all happened very quickly and efficiently. THANK YOU, JAMES!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

No pressure sales. Friendly staff. Quick document signing. My only recommendation is customers should leave with full tank of gas and new oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

very easy in helpful survice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The service center is very knowledgeable and efficient. They didn't waste my time ànd got me out of there quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

They took care of my recall issue as promised. I have a temp sensor acting up but it only acts up when it feels like it. I will bring it back when it happens again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Knowing employees for many years they are the best dealer around here. Buying was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I purchased my first car from them Austin went way beyond and above to get me in the right car for me he did everything in his will power to do that and I gotta give credit to royal he dud a good job as well everyone treated me daughter so well buy offering cookies and whater she wanted to drink I totally recommend Yellowstone motors to anyone who needs a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

This is my second purchase of a vehicle this year from Yellowstone Motors. Both time they have treated me in a professional and honest manner. There has been no pressure to buy and my salesman, Thomas, is very known and good to work with. I like that they are there to provide service with a smile after the sale. I have no reservations in recommending Yellowstone Motors as an excellent place to purchase your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great service and great people to work with I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I couldn’t be happier from Tom’ great follow up through driving away in the car. Tom and all the folks I dealt with are first class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I was very pleased with your service. I felt that Caleigh went above and beyond to help me and even found a tow truck outside of Yellowstone that would take the car to Powell to the Toyota dealership. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable and I highly would recommend your company. My car was totaled and I eventually bought a CRV which I love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I really like that my car was washed after the service. Very helpful and considerate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

This is a correction of my earlier star rating for James C. that somehow got messed up In a word. He was awesome, he’s the reason I will always get my taco serviced at Yellowstone motors . If I could give 10 stars. I would, he is that good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The people here are excellent. If you are looking for a fair dealer and great treatment, then this is the place!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Wonderful. That's all I can say, these guys are wonderful.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Awesome car dealer. Helped me get a great Ram truck. Very helpful and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

The service department was very courteous and helpful my first time coming. I needed new wiper blades and a adjustment and they took care of it right away. Great kind and friendly to work with. Also their detail shop did an excellent job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I really like the new interior and waiting room. I enjoyed reading Gray's magazine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

They always take care of me and my family to our highest expectations. We have bought multiple cars there and have had repairs done there too. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

We are from Alabama and I called the service department to see if there was anyway we could get our car serviced. The maintenance light was on and we thought we had an issue with our brakes. The service manager allowed us to come in without an appointment because he wanted us to have safe travels. What an awesome guy and an outstanding team! We are extremely grateful. Please take your business to these great people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

Having the parts needed for my vehicle in stock.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I arrived to look at the 2015 Ram Eco-diesel and I was greeted by a very nice sales manager who informed me that the salesman was at lunch and would help me as soon as he returned. I was not in any rush so I didn't mind waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

They get me in as soon as possible and get the job done as soon as possible! They do a great job every time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Quick, Fast, Easy. Customer service is exceptional here. I hate that I live so far away, but even then, I'd still return to buy from them again. That's how good they are. I chose them over somewhere closer to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

They have been good to work with, although I think I might not have got the rest of the story when buying this pickup. Just a feeling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

We got the truck we wanted and their pricing was good. The only thing that could be improved was that we had to wait 1-1/2 hours to sign paperwork with the finance guy. Maybe there should be another guy available for days like that to speed things up. Overall I would definitely go there again though. Everyone was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

We were treated very well, we were very happy with our per chase , the whole staff was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

We could not be more impressed with our purchase of a vehicle from Yellowstone Motors. They were awesome to work with. We were more than 4 hours away and the whole thing could not have gone any smoother. Thank you to Thomas and Vince that went above and beyond to make sure that our new car was what we were looking for. Thank you guys so much will defiantly look you up for our next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Thomas was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our GMC Terrain. Thomas was able to most of the work for us over the phone since we are more than 4 hours away from them. The whole thing could not have gone any smoother. Thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Fred was great to deal with. He is the reason we dealt with Yellowstone The whole staff were great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Austin would keep checking on my truck order no matter how much I bugged him. Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I have liked this dealership since I had service done on my Toyota RAV4 a couple of years ago. Always great service whether it’s in sales or service department. As pleasure to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

These folks are incredible to work with. No pressure, no hassle, no stress. It made buying a vehicle and trade in very easy with Yellowstone Motors. I would highly suggest giving this dealership a try.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

My Tacoma was violently attacked by a vicious mule deer while on vacation and these guys got me back on the road quickly. The staff was super friendly and the mechanics are top notch. I will bring my business here whenever I am in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

They are fast, effecient, knowledgable and always friendly. We drive an hour and a half to use Yellowstone motors instead of going to our local dealership simply because we know we will be dealt with honestly and respectfully.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

Friendly, ususlly fast ,service with knowledgeable, hard working staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

Excellent service and professional communication about services. Very trustworthy and nice to see people like Jim and Jerry who have been there forever. Low turnover in employees just builds more customer confidence. I drive from Meeteetse just to see the friendly faces and get this reliable service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Thomas helped us get our dream van! We love it and are so happy we had his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Absolutely the best Toyota service department I have been to yet. Super friendly. I was a walk-in and they had me out within an hour. The lady that did the oil change was awesome, did her inspection and was allowed to speak to me about the service. Then I had questions the service manager answered questions the advisors answered other questions and even had one person research cuz I was asking about a transmission cooler if it was on my truck. He research it and had a different mechanic come out and look. I would highly recommend this service department. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

We are here in Cody from Florida. Shifter cable broke on transmission. Called parts to see if they had parts to fix it. The hole team in service is the best . Made my appointment in and out. The price was great also. Thank you Yellstone Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Pulled in here for an oil change and they took me right in and got the job done. Very professional easy to work with. I would recommend the service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

There service department is great


Leave Us A Review