Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Had a problem pop up with my Rav4. They were able to fix it within a few days. 4stars because the car spent about 2 days there before they could look at it. Problem was resolved quickly, which is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Quick easy, homie and extremely welcoming. Thank you for all your time and efforts on my 2021 Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Comfortable waiting area with beverages and snacks. Overall, very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

When I need to talk to the service dept, they always are very nice and answer my question. And I know they are busy. I appreciate them. Everyone at front desk very nice. I don’t mind making the drive to Powell to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Sales department is great but service department is lacking on diagnosis and follow up to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Fast, friendly and thorough. Consistently reliable service and helpful in answering all my questions and special requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Car needs fuel pump fuel regulator filter and cabin filter $1715 at dealer in greeley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

They were pleasant and helpful, especially since they were short-handed and I was a walk-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The two gentlemen at the desk in the service department were extremely friendly and sweet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Jim was very helpful and friendly I could drop off my car early thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Yellowstone motors was by far the easiest dealership I’ve ever worked with. I drove 4 hours to pick up the vehicle I purchased and I would do it again in a heartbeat. They made the whole transaction easy and painless. From the minute I arrived til I was driving away in my new car. I was treated kindly and fairly, and I felt truly cared for. I’m so happy with my purchase, I will definitely be back in the future when I need another vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The staff is always friendly and courteous. I look forward to seeing them. They communicate any issues concisely offering options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Customer service was great here. Service crew is nice and friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

They are very pleasant people to work with and I feel confident in their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Good Efficient service. Not the first time we purchased a vehicle from Kirt. We appreciate his honesty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Our salesman, Kirt, was the BEST. He helped my older sister, who was a bit overwhelmed with the whole process of buying a car, find a car she was comfortable in and comfortable driving. He was kind and patient and gently guided her through the choices. No pressure at all and he appeared to have all the time in the world to work with her. And when we returned after the sale for a follow-up visit, he was just a kind and patient with her. A good salesman and a good man.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very good experience from sales to follow up visit. Highly recommend and we would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Entering to leaving we were treated like people, not just another sale. Follow up next day for a broken antenna- service was all over it. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The service department at Yellowstone Motors is always top-notch (hats off to the entire crew)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Loaner vehicle very important. Helpful staff. Kurt is the best! Work not yet completed, cannot rate that or price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My problem was solved, a quick in and out They let me use a vehicle to go Home in while they worked on mine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

i took my brother's pickup in to get it road worthy and had it detailed...i then took my subaru in for detailing...the service to the truck was excellent and the detailing on both the pickup and the car was OUTSTANDING. Thank you. Mary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Cannot say enough positive about the service. 2nd Prius from this business - I ALWAYS deal with salesman Kirk and service person Jim - I value very highly that Jim has ALWAYS gone over and above the call of duty to take care of every issue I've had ---no matter how small and even when it has been something I robably should have been able to figure out myself. Thanks for seeing that my Prius has been washed befoe returning to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

They got me and serviced for a reasonable price and ahead of schedule. Great customer service. Communication was excellent as well. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The service department is what makes Yellowstone Motors such s pleasure time after time. The dudes there are easy to talk to, knowledgeable in their work and care about the car and the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Yellowstone Motors is very efficient. They do what the say. They never recommend service that is not necessary. All of their employees are friendly and take it the next level. I would give them my highest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Consistently thorough in the servicing of my three vehicles over nearly a 10 year period… I have no reason to question their straightforward and honest dealings…I would recommend them without question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

They did a great service, charges were fair, & they caught that I needed a new filter due to rodent damage. We Will be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Jerry and the staff are always like family, going out of their way to help me and keep my Toyo Taco Afghan Mud goin great!!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The best place I have taken my Toyota for service and my first stop when seeking a new vehicle. They have given me good deals on both new and used units

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My car was fit into the busy schedule, parts ordered and a “loaner” car provided until repair possible. I can’t say enough about the kind and helpful service I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Since being bought out by Yellowstone motors we have seen service times increase, prices increase and haven’t been as happy. They wash your car with an oil change, but it the grill was still covered in bugs. My punch card didn’t get punched this time. The service center guys are always nice and we appreciate their kindness, but the work quality has gone down. I wish I could give a better review, but we got much better service when it was owned by Garvins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The service department was very prompt and treated me very my kindly. They also have a wonderful waiting area. They even washed my car thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great service, personal attention, looking out for me. Jim was super, communicated everything well. I choose to bring my vehicle here because I bought it here- I will continue to bring my truck back for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very good customer service very professional explained in deatail what was done and what needed accomplished in terms that could be understood good service at a timely manner and the truck wash was nice to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

My son was visiting from back east and wanted to buy me a new car, he looked online and found 3 dealerships in Powell Wyoming. We went to Yellowstone Motors first and because they had exactly what we were looking for and Kurt provided us with exceptional customer service we didn't even bother to go to the other dealers. No pressure, no hassles just good old customer service and a new car for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

We traveled from Wisconsin to Yellowstone and had a breakdown with our Highlander. Jerry and his crew took great care of us with a loaner car and fantastic service! They treated us like long time customers! Thanks to Jerry and the staff for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Been using this dealership since I leased my first Toyota in the late 1990. Even if I didn’t buy my car there I had it serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

These guys are always very professional and do amazing work. They feel like family these days. Only place I take my Rav4 to for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The service staff at this location was very friendly. Our service advisor was very thorough in going over the multi-point inspection checklist. The wait time was not too bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Always polite and give you detail information about your service also advise about upcoming service that may be needed,they advise you of cost it may be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service. Comfortable waiting room. Staff is very customer oriented...pricing seems very high for just a basic oil change. Very impressed with the welcoming I received. Will definitely use this dealership to consider any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

They were very courteous and professional. Worked really hard to get out car ready to go again. I would recommend them to anyone for a service on their car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Kirt Cozzens was friendly, courteous and efficient in handling our deal! The dealership is close by which means they will get our service requirements. Their Service Department (Jim Smith) is top notch. We have had our other Toyota's serviced here and will return with our new Toyota 4Runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Courteous service, friendly staff. Driving 75 miles for service work should say something about your service department. A little high priced but more trustworthy than Walmart in Cody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Enjoy the whole bunch at Yellowstone. Waited for my vehicle while servicing. Great choice of drinks and cookies. The only suggestion would be less comfortable seating. I have a hard time getting up from the chairs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

We received very considerate treatment while shopping for our new to us car. I have bought several cars at Garvin's and now Yellowstone. Always a good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Ricky went above and beyond in my opinion. He got ahold of my wife and I through FaceTime so we could look over the van. We drove 7 hours to conclude the deal and the dealership had it all shined up and a full tank. Really appreciate your effort guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

The sales people and the service people are courteous and helpful and kind. They have helped me immensely. The service I have received is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

A great group and good service. They take care of their customers. We continue to enjoy doing business with the company and the people they have on the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Very pleased. After installing a $400 part and $200 in labor didn't fix the problem. Had a wire that had shorted ECM, the $400 part. Had to leave it overnight but they gave me a loaner. Jerry in the service dept did a nice job in taking care of me with the loaner and seeing my car was fixed asap. Good followup. Not sure the wire might not have been the original problem to begin with. At any rate, I was pleased with the way Jerry handled it. The lady in the office that handled the loaner for me was extremely friendly ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great service and nice people. I'll always take my Toyota's there. They got me in on emergency and thoroughly checked and fixed the problem. All my service appointments have been timely and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

nice folks friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Our salesman did a great job listening to what we wanted and he never pushed anything on us. Everyone at the dealership was very nice, which made for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Ricky and the rest of the staff gave exceptional customer service. My family and I truly enjoyed our shopping experience it was hassle free. We will be back and recommending the dealership to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This was my first visit here. Wasn't sure what to expect. Didn't need to worry though. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Excelent work on my truck in a timely manner. I'll definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Drove to Powell from Billings, Mt for 5k service. It was a fantastic experience. Everyone was friendly, building was clean, and they served refreshments in the waiting area! I visited with other staff besides in service area and they were great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

As usual ,Jim in the service department was courteous & helpful. I purchased my gmc Acadia in 2014. Only Garvin motors has ever serviced it. I am glad he is still there, as I Trust his judgment implicitly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Yellowstone Motors is a great place to buy a vehicle! Our salesman Kirt was friendly and knowledgable and made the process enjoyable. The location is convieniently located. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very professional service and tech staff. Kept me informed of all work being performed on my Tundra. This was my 3rd visit to Yellowstone Toyota and I will definitely come again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Everyone at Yellowstone Motors is top notch and easy to work with. Great experience buying from the pros.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

service and friendly worker

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Friendly service but I did not make my scheduled service appointment due to a part not being ordered for me. I have called back multiple times and rescheduled a service appointment but still no call about the part. Seems they are very busy and I have to be persistent when it should be the other way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The part was installed on my seat efficiently. Once again, my car is whole. The part come in quickly and an appointment was expedited. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

It was fine and but it was late at night . The people was good and kind and accommodating..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The service department got me in during a very busy time and did exactly what we needed. Jim was as always pleasant and very thorough in his handling of the service activities and explanation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service and professional care of my 2004 Toyota Camry since I purchased it from Garvin Motors. Would highly recommend this business to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We know we can count on Yellowstone Motors. They treat their customers with professional courtesy and are knowledgeable and friendly. We trust the service department to take excellent care of our car. Honest reliable service is not easy to come by. Thank you, Jerry and crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I have always been impressed with service, however this time I had my oil changed it took 2 1/2 hours. I thought I was going to run out of oxygen as I didn't prepare for an all afternoon adventure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

My fleet of 9 Toyota models is in perfect hands with Yellowstone Toyoya for 30 years. Never would think of another dealership. Thank you for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very honest and accommodating. Evryone was very friendly and knowledgeable. They worked to make a fair deal and to find a vehicle tuat worked for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I brought a car in that had overheated in the mountains on a Friday. I had it back on a Tuesday. They even washed it for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

They are very helpful and quick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Not only did I receive satisfactory service, but I received outstanding persistence from the staff. I arrived at the dealership not knowing I’d be eligible for a beautiful, clean, low low mileage challenger. The compliments I get on this car are insane and I couldn’t have done it with out everyone at Yellowstone Motors!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Excellent dealership!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

My family and I had traveled from Michigan to Yellowstone National Park and had our Chevy break down after leaving the park one night. Yellowstone Motors was able to give us a loaner to continue our family vacation in the area while parts arrived. Thanks to Jim and the great folks at the dealership, our family vacation was saved. I highly recommend Yellowstone Motors for all your vehicle needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I have been getting service from this dealership since 2005 and have NEVER been disappointed. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be checked in and my vehicle is always ready when promised. The prices are reasonable they give me a loaner car if I need one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They are very sweet n kind n they will help u n try to get u a car as best they can lot of respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My mechanic Ethan Sanchez is awesome…he did exactly what he said he would do within the timeframe. He is honest and courteous. I plan on using him exclusively!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Jordan was courteous, polite, and attentive throughout the process. The other staff working that day were also attentive from a genuine hello, how are you? to offering refreshment during the process and some general genuine chit chat while waiting for the vehicle to be brought around at the end of the process. No mention was made of close of business (we wrapped up about half an hour past closing time) not were we rushed. Everything you would expect from the local small dealership in your community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I was on vacation & they took me in right away after Memorial Day weekend. Everybody was curtious, & we even shared a few laughs. The best experience I've had @ a dealership in 25 yrs! They offered to replace my wipers, but I declined. My windshield got cracked in Yellowstone Park. I told them I'd replace them when the windshield was replaced. Only remember Jerry's name. But everybody their on June 1st, 2021 was great! This was Toyota care work @ no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

This is a great place to buy a vehicle..very friendly group of people..the service guys behind the deck are great as well..highly recommend Yellowstone Motors

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

people are friendly generous and work hard to service and take care of your vehicle. We have done business with them for over 6 years never had a problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Good service and friendly people. Alignment was out in both front and back end of car. The rear was worse for some reason that I don’t understand given that it is a 2020 Corolla with just over 20000 miles that we bought new. The ride is very smooth now with new tires, balance and alignment. Paid just over $800 for everything. Service manager was very nice but I don’t remember his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Good thorough and friendly people make sure all is done according to maintenance schedule fixed my low coolant message on warranty as it should have been.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

I was given all the correct information on the truck I purchased. the process was smooth and I'm very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The staff is always friendly and makes you feel at home. The service department has always done great work on my vehicles and they get things done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Long time relationship with Kirt. Professional sales, service, and staff. Made internet purchase a easy process. Made for a smooth purchase of the 2021 Blazer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Kirt Cozens was great to work with. He kept looking and helped us find just what we were looking for. We are very pleased with our new Toyota Highlander.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

service man was patient in explaining what was to be accomplished, and when done in showing me the results on paper. He did not rush. Very polite with a sense of humor, I appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

These guys at Yellowstone Motors went above and beyond to make sure we went home in our dream vehicle! Highly recommended. Thank you to Ricky, Fred, and Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

They are clean, efficient, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain the service. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

The salesman was very personable and knowledgeable, (Austin). They were all easy to work with. It was a great experience. They made sure everything was working safely and efficiently before we took the car off the lot. We will go to Yellowstone Motors again for our next vehicle. We highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

the staff is efficient and friendly. they did exactly what they said and i didn't have to fight to get a fair price

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Service dept addressed problem, explained repairs also did at quick inspection of fluids, tires, etc. I even got a car wash. Always treated with a smile and courtesy.


Leave Us A Review