Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

It was an amazing experience. We needed a car to replace our old one which was on its last legs. Within two hours we were driving home in a car that met our price parameters and exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

all good thank you

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great experience thanks to Delana Bear, who followed up and advocated for us every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

They were great to work with. Had a pleasant experience with the dealership and there staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

It was a stress free transition, no complaints. Sales was amazing and personable. He was very kind and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Kenny was great! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Took great care of us. Everyone else at the dealership was very nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Our sales rep Kenny was a pleasure to deal with! 5/5 would buy another vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2024

I would absolutely recommend Yellowstone Toyota for both vehicle purchase and service department needs. I used to compare going into a car dealership with having a root canal, not here though. Very friendly group of people to work with and or visit with. Thanks for the good work and great customer service! Keith O’Brien

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

We had a great experience with Delana. She made the buying experience easy, personalizing it our needs and wants. She provided excellent follow up after the purchase and was a advocate for us as the buyer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

These guys are great. Got my tires in and installed in a quick and timely fashion. Love the car wash as a bonus!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

We feel that we get great value from both the sales department and the service department at Yellowstone Motors. In the last year or so, we have purchased three new Toyotas. All are performing perfectly, but the support and maintenance that we get from Yellowstone Toyota is just really outstanding. We feel that they are always on the lookout for ways to save us money. I think we have a great relationship.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Friendly and professional people

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

It was quick and plesant

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I liked the service and all the help I got. Friendly service and I can only recommend the dealer. Plus I was told if I need more help with my new car to come back or call anytime!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Kenny is the best, Nice selection of vehicles, easy to work with, everyone is friendly, highly reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was quick and easy, and having Delana to help explain the process and answer any questions quickly was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

She’s a diligent young woman. I contacted the dealership about the truck on their website. She responded quickly assuring me it was available. It took over a month before we were able to get to the dealership to look at it and she contacted me regularly to keep me informed. Once we made the trip to see the truck she assisted us quickly and the purchasing process moved quickly. Our wait time was not bad and we are very happy with our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Had my 5,000 mile service on my RAV4. Friendly personnel, great service and they were very thorough. I am happy I chose Yellowstone Toyota!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I was highly impressed and grateful with the way I was treated and how quickly my car was fixed. Great and knowledgeable mechanics and Scott is the guy to see for the rentals… and local sightseeing. lol - thanks guys so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

We have used Yellowstone service department in the past, but had yet to buy a vehicle from them. When having issues with a truck purchased in Billings, the service department was accommodating and knowledgeable about the issue. When we decided to trade the truck for a new vehicle, Kenny Parker and the sales department made that process seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Kenny helped us find the vehicle we were looking for. He was cordial and fun, even showing us pictures of his new puppy! He knew all the info we needed and was very helpful. Then, Monica helped us with the financing. At one point, she mentioned the monthly payment and I knew I couldn’t afford it. She said, “I’ll be right back,” and she kept at it! She spent over two hours helping us get the payment to a reasonable place we could afford! She was amazing! Many thanks to the team at Yellowstone Motors! You are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The service rep was very helpful by explaining what needed to be done and even offered alternative things that I could have done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great people from the sales department to the service area! Anything you need they will try their best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Fastest easiest vehicle I’ve ever purchased Good prices and fair trade in value Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Exelente place to shop pleasant people they always treat you with respect and courtesy I highly recommend Yellowstone motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

The service was great and I really liked how quickly the work was completed. The staff was friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Delana made our purchase easy. We had been looking for a Highlander for awhile, in a specific color, and because they are in such high demand, we were coming up short in all of our searches. Late Saturday night, my husband expanded his search and found the exact model I wanted. He emailed an inquiry and Monday morning at 8:15, Delana was making contact. Two hours later we had a downpayment to hold the vehicle, a trade-in offer and a contract drawn. All over the phone. We drove from Elko, NV (a long drive) putting us at the dealership the next ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Fast, great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Delana and the team at Yellowstone are great! Very personable and actually listened to our needs in choosing a new vehicle. We are very happy with our purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

She goes above and beyond. Highly recommend her to help you with your purchase. Very knowledgeable!! Thank you!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Thomas Scott was our salesman. He was amazing and went out and beyond to help us with a new car. We had our first oil change and maintenance check and the service department was also amazing. Thank you for our amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Delana is very personable and invested in helping her customer. She made the buying experience very easy, we had everything arranged before we left the house. Did a quick test drive, trade in and were on the road home in about an hour. Amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Woking with Delana was so easy. I totally thought I knew which car I wanted when I went in and then changed my mind at the last minute. It didn't phase her at all. She knew the specs on both cars and comparing them was easy. Then... I decided I needed the car RIGHT NOW, for a trip. She rolled with my crazy and made it all happen. I am so grateful for her easy going nature, her knowledge, and all her help. I look forward to working with her again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great dealership to work with. Thomas and Monica went above and beyond to work with us on our purchase. My wife and I had the best experience working with them. We highly recommend this dealership. Thank you all Rick and Ranae.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Everyone was great! I purchased other dealerships and this was by far the easiest, no pressure experience. Thankyou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Excellent sales, management and finance departments with nice people that pay attention to details. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2024

We liked the family atmosphere, so much better than the big Billings dealers. They carried through on all of their promises, and all the paperwork was drawn up before we got there. Everyone was honest and friendly, we especially enjoyed working with Kenny. This will be our first choice from now on.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Came in due to a broke down truck, was able to get a vehicle in a timely manner so I could continue my day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I appreciated the quick work they did as they changed my oil and rotated my tires!!! Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Royal Bradford took much initiative and was friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable, and not pushy. He listened well, and was patient in answering all of our questions. He was easy to talk to and pleasant. Several days later, he tutored us on the various capabilities of the vehicle. Although we are not technologically savvy, he was never condescending in explaining the technical workings of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

EXCELLENT SERVICE! Kenny Parker and Fred Fink are very professional and knowledgeable. Very polite and friendly. I HIGHLY recommend Yellowstone Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Both Chris and Shane were very helpful and friendly in getting the recent service on my vehicle completed. They answered my questions professionally and in a manner that made me feel welcomed in the shop. They deserve thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I just had a battery installed....everything went well I appreciated the car wash! Jane a good day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Good Except for the few day delay, I was pleased with the results. I was somewhat upset when my Monday phone call was not returned,but Tuesday morning I was called and told the car was ready. A garage employee agreed to pick me up at my house and take me to the garage to get my car. I am disabled so the employee dropped me off at the garage door where I needed to pay my bill. The employee also drove my car to garage driveway which made it much easier for me to get into my car. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

The folks at Yellowstone always take good care of us. That’s why we are returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Took care of the repair quickly and at a reasonable price. Pleasant area to wait in while waiting for work to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very impressed with Royals knowledge of vehicle and his kindness. Yellowstone. Motor was willing to work with us and close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Call and got us in same day. Very professional and reliable. Been usng them for the last 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They extended A+Service and Customer Service to complete the sale from long distance and then when I arrived early to pick the truck up worked hard to get it ready to leave on the long trip home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

We had a lovely experience working with Kenny and all those we encountered at Yellowstone Motors. It would be a pleasure to work with them again!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Our salesman, Kenny was amazing to work with! Definitely will recommend him to friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Very friendly and did a great job servicing my vehicle. I plan to keep using them to service my vehicles. Nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Super friendly and helped me get the car I wanted. Plus called to make sure everything was going good with my car after I bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Very professional Kept me notified of status. Able to diagnose and repair diffcult problems. Polite staff and nice customer area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Very honest, prompt and seamless buying experience! Will definitely use Yellowstone in the future. Love the new Corolla.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Very pleasant experience. They were courteous and easy to work with from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Got me in promptly. Kept me informed. Got me out relatively quickly. Quality service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Had a wonderful experience here would recommend them if you’re looking for a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Excellent,they even washed my car which I was pleasantly surprised

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great as usual. Won’t go anywhere else. The service department was helpful and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

It was an amazing experience, Royal went above and beyond. Yellowstone motors was patient with me. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Professional, they are not pushy, they are considerate . Very clean and organized. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

It was great. They got me in quickly and did a great job. Friendly. Professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Work completed in a timely manner. No excessive waiting. There have been times I waited more than an hour for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

As usual, the staff is very friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

everyone is ALWAYS quite friendly !!! AND, the service is EXCELLENT !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

This is my third vehicle with Yellowstone and I have no complaints. Always treated fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

From my initial call to the dealership through the. Entire purchase process, I was treated as a valuable customer even though I had never stepped through the doors before. I drove down from Billings, MT and would do so again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Yellowstone Motors made buying a new vehicle extremely easy. Thomas, Kenny, and Fred were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Very happy with my new RAV4 and the buying experience with saleman Kenny Parker.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I was treated well as a female buyer. Very happy with my new RAV4 Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Great service! Informative, helpful, no BS. Will be back for any service required. Kenny was great to work with, the kind of sales person I like working with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Appreciate Jerry's service and advice. Will continue to have my Prius serviced rhere. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Professional and courteous staff. Comfortable waiting / lounge area. Clean and well structured workspace. Great service; I recommend them for any vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2023

I have found Thomas, my salesman, to be very knowledgable about the vehicles he sells and is has always treated me honestly and fairly. I've also had dealings with Fred, the manager. He, too, has been great to work with, honest, fair, try hard to please.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

As always things were great. Everything from my wait time to excellent service. VThank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Fast friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Best Dealership in the area by far. They make the process of buying a car very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

My wife and I came from Wisconsin to purchase a truck that you had in stock. Our salesman Kenny was super kind and helpful through the entire process. Joelyn picked us up from the airport and took us to the dealership, which we appreciated so much. Monica was super helpful with the licensing, and all necessary paperwork. Thank you Yellowstone Motors for an awesome and easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Hands down, Yellowstone Chevrolet is the best car dealership I've ever dealt with! Over the years I've had the misfortune of dealing with many, many car dealerships. For unnecessary, preventable reasons, it was just never a good experience. Whether they're trying to sell you more than you need, or sneaking in baloney charges, it was always something. Yellowstone Chevrolet was easy to negotiate with, they didn't try to up-sell us with a bunch of needless extras, and they answered our questions with honesty. We negotiated our purchase before we arrived, signed the paperwork, and were done ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Thomas was so helpful, so nice and made the buying process fast and efficient. I would highly recommend Thomas and Yellowstone Motors!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Our sales person Thomas was very patient working with us in the buying process. He was super responsive and knowledgeable. His professionalism was appreciated. Monica was our F&I person, she made us feel relaxed and at ease finalizing the paperwork. We are totally pleased with the Acadia Denali and feel fortunate we found it and purchased it at Yellowstone Motors! Thomas is a great guy, we look forward to to our first oil change and being able to visit with him again! We will definitely refer folks to your dealership with a high recommendation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Thomas made the process, fast, effective, and stress free. He's kind, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

They were transparent about the whole process from the start. Will definitely buy another vehicle from them. Kenny Parker was easy to talk to and answered my calls or texts promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Kenny did a great job getting me a fair price for my trade and getting me into the truck I wanted. Would definitely deal with Yellowstone again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

It was a great experience working with Kenny and finance team member Monica. I was little nervous in the beginning to make a purchase out of state(living in Illinois), but trust me it was such a smooth process from the, Purchase to the Delivery of car to the door step, everything worked out well ! At each step of the process, Kenny was very kind to explain things in detail. I am extremely impressed the amount of care, thoughtfulness, service, Yellowstone motor provides . They are truly great and honest to work with. No hidden cost,nothing. I will definitely come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

First experience with them and it seemed fine. I hope that their service going forward is fine.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review