Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The part was installed on my seat efficiently. Once again, my car is whole. The part come in quickly and an appointment was expedited. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

It was fine and but it was late at night . The people was good and kind and accommodating..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The service department got me in during a very busy time and did exactly what we needed. Jim was as always pleasant and very thorough in his handling of the service activities and explanation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service and professional care of my 2004 Toyota Camry since I purchased it from Garvin Motors. Would highly recommend this business to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We know we can count on Yellowstone Motors. They treat their customers with professional courtesy and are knowledgeable and friendly. We trust the service department to take excellent care of our car. Honest reliable service is not easy to come by. Thank you, Jerry and crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I have always been impressed with service, however this time I had my oil changed it took 2 1/2 hours. I thought I was going to run out of oxygen as I didn't prepare for an all afternoon adventure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

My fleet of 9 Toyota models is in perfect hands with Yellowstone Toyoya for 30 years. Never would think of another dealership. Thank you for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very honest and accommodating. Evryone was very friendly and knowledgeable. They worked to make a fair deal and to find a vehicle tuat worked for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I brought a car in that had overheated in the mountains on a Friday. I had it back on a Tuesday. They even washed it for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

They are very helpful and quick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Not only did I receive satisfactory service, but I received outstanding persistence from the staff. I arrived at the dealership not knowing I’d be eligible for a beautiful, clean, low low mileage challenger. The compliments I get on this car are insane and I couldn’t have done it with out everyone at Yellowstone Motors!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Excellent dealership!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

My family and I had traveled from Michigan to Yellowstone National Park and had our Chevy break down after leaving the park one night. Yellowstone Motors was able to give us a loaner to continue our family vacation in the area while parts arrived. Thanks to Jim and the great folks at the dealership, our family vacation was saved. I highly recommend Yellowstone Motors for all your vehicle needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I have been getting service from this dealership since 2005 and have NEVER been disappointed. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be checked in and my vehicle is always ready when promised. The prices are reasonable they give me a loaner car if I need one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They are very sweet n kind n they will help u n try to get u a car as best they can lot of respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My mechanic Ethan Sanchez is awesome…he did exactly what he said he would do within the timeframe. He is honest and courteous. I plan on using him exclusively!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Jordan was courteous, polite, and attentive throughout the process. The other staff working that day were also attentive from a genuine hello, how are you? to offering refreshment during the process and some general genuine chit chat while waiting for the vehicle to be brought around at the end of the process. No mention was made of close of business (we wrapped up about half an hour past closing time) not were we rushed. Everything you would expect from the local small dealership in your community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I was on vacation & they took me in right away after Memorial Day weekend. Everybody was curtious, & we even shared a few laughs. The best experience I've had @ a dealership in 25 yrs! They offered to replace my wipers, but I declined. My windshield got cracked in Yellowstone Park. I told them I'd replace them when the windshield was replaced. Only remember Jerry's name. But everybody their on June 1st, 2021 was great! This was Toyota care work @ no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

This is a great place to buy a vehicle..very friendly group of people..the service guys behind the deck are great as well..highly recommend Yellowstone Motors

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

people are friendly generous and work hard to service and take care of your vehicle. We have done business with them for over 6 years never had a problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Good service and friendly people. Alignment was out in both front and back end of car. The rear was worse for some reason that I don’t understand given that it is a 2020 Corolla with just over 20000 miles that we bought new. The ride is very smooth now with new tires, balance and alignment. Paid just over $800 for everything. Service manager was very nice but I don’t remember his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Good thorough and friendly people make sure all is done according to maintenance schedule fixed my low coolant message on warranty as it should have been.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

I was given all the correct information on the truck I purchased. the process was smooth and I'm very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The staff is always friendly and makes you feel at home. The service department has always done great work on my vehicles and they get things done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Long time relationship with Kirt. Professional sales, service, and staff. Made internet purchase a easy process. Made for a smooth purchase of the 2021 Blazer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Kirt Cozens was great to work with. He kept looking and helped us find just what we were looking for. We are very pleased with our new Toyota Highlander.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

service man was patient in explaining what was to be accomplished, and when done in showing me the results on paper. He did not rush. Very polite with a sense of humor, I appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

These guys at Yellowstone Motors went above and beyond to make sure we went home in our dream vehicle! Highly recommended. Thank you to Ricky, Fred, and Mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

They are clean, efficient, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain the service. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

The salesman was very personable and knowledgeable, (Austin). They were all easy to work with. It was a great experience. They made sure everything was working safely and efficiently before we took the car off the lot. We will go to Yellowstone Motors again for our next vehicle. We highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

the staff is efficient and friendly. they did exactly what they said and i didn't have to fight to get a fair price

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Service dept addressed problem, explained repairs also did at quick inspection of fluids, tires, etc. I even got a car wash. Always treated with a smile and courtesy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Fred, Mike, Vince and Jordan were awesome to work with. Excellent service. The went above and beyond for us. Highly recommend. They worked really hard to help me and my wife get into a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Yellow stone motors is the number #1 place to do business with no questions just fabulous team no hassle place very great team the best I have had in my years on earth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Terrific folks - friendly and helpful. Work was professional and complete. Will return for service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

my credit wasn't the best and theses guys never gave up to make a customer ride away in style paper work was fast easy just amazing people there and all my car needs they will have thanks team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

They have the nicest people in the service center. They explain in detail what they did. I drive about 22 miles just to have my oil changed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

kind,courteous, I would recommend your service department to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

great service helpful and they care. wonderful experience great peoplr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

A great group of people who care about those who walk in the door. The best way to keep customers coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I’m retired and have lived all over the country with many different vehicles. Yellowstone is THE best, bar none. Of course living in Powell is all part of the friendly, ethical, caring community! My truck is even immaculate (all bugs removed with their free inspection & car wash with any service. THANK YOU ALL, especially those who work in the bays that I never see!!! Lani

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The employees were cordial and efficient. The service work was completed in a timely manner and the quality of the work was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The guys did great job. Couldn't find problem so they came and got me and we talked over what we need to do. A breath of fresh air over the last couple of times using your service dept. Thank you to all involved.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Yellowstone Motors took really good care of me! Jerry and the mechanic that worked on my truck (unfortunately I didn’t get his name) answered all my towing questions. Their advice was especially helpful this being my first time out with with the truck and this camper so far from Ct! Great job and I would recommend Yellowstone to anyone visiting the area or just passing through! To add to the great service, Jerry recommended a great steak place in Cody!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

On the road from Texas and needed 10000 mile service. Jim and all the staff could not have been more helpful. Was finished in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

They are courteous and very professional. I have had them service all of our Toyota’s ( we have four) and I am satisfied they always do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent experience, they really care about customers and are very straight forward. They answered every question I had and spent time to double check and follow up. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Vince and crew were great. They found a truck that fits my needs perfectly and kept my payments under budget!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Very pleased with the service and the attention that they told me what my truck needed to get repaired so I could keep hauling I feel my truck is in good hands when I take it to Yellowstone motors. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Austin is great - attentive, thorough, friendly and forthright. This was a no-nonsense experience; and I would consider Austin and Yellowstone Motors down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Fred and Austin were extremely professional and easy to work with at this dealership. Fair pricing and integrity throughout the whole process. Will come back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Great buying experience. They made it extremely easy. Very friendly crew!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Was able to drop off night before due to early 6/10/21 ! I Was extremely grateful to get a loaner til car was ready....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

This was an awesome experience for us as we were not sure what we were looking for. We have dealt with this dealership before and we were very pleased with Austin and the other salespeople who helped us make a decision to buy our Toyota Highlander. We appreciate all of you. Sally and John Wyllie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

We’re very pleased with the customer service received on these (last two) vehicles we’ve bought since November, & all regular service since 2004. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I am always treated like a person who has value and am respected each time I have service done on both Toyota’s. Work is done as promised and haven’t had a problem yet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I would highly recommend Yellowstone Motors for your car buying needs!! Great people to work with!! My personal favorite was working with Austin Alexander, thanks again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I have been dealing with Yellowstone Toyota for a long time, actually when it was known as Garvin Motors. I have dealt with Kirt and Fred for a long time and they are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I have been dealing with these people for 25 years and the high standards continue with the new ownership. I travel from billings just for oil changes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Although there was nothing wrong with our vehicle, it was given a thorough inspection and Yellowstone Motors did it without charging us. We appreciate the service department's professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Everyone here is so pleasant to work with! Love the friendly hometown atmosphere from the time you walk in until they hand you your keys when service for the car is finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

***** 5 Stars **** Excellent Dealership . Excellent Staff. Top Notch Service. Jim Smith and the service team went above and beyond to take care of my Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Very nice and very helpful told him I was looking to upgrade to a newer vehicle and definitely helped me get into one everyone that helped me there was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We have always take an hour Toyotas here for service. They are always friendly and very thorough. It’s a pleasure to get my car back freshly washed and looking good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and service is efficient and thorough. The service technician who installed my new SD card for the GPS explained how the navigation system worked. That was nice to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I’ve been a customer for eight years and have always been pleased with the quality and professional service I’ve received from the helpful friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

My service was done properly and my car was kept clean and returned to me at the time promised. The service manager also went over the paperwork with me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Excellent service, nice waiting room, enjoy the atmosphere and how polite the service personnel are.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Professional and friendly. Great service and timely. We'd recommend YM to anyone! The people at YM always make you feel welcome and are very willing to go the extra mile to get us on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

They entire experience was very good. Everyone was friendly . The lounge was nice and comfortable. Great fast services. Clean environment. Refreshments offered while we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Brought my Tundra in for my 10k oil change, tire rotation and checklist. Everything was done quickly while I waited, and they gave me a courtesy car wash as well. I asked for some advice regarding on/off road tires, and the guys both at the desk (Jim and Jerry) and the shop tire guy both took the time to look at my spare to double-check it was full-size so that I could buy tires and put one of my old ones up there as a spare. Thanks for taking the extra time and trouble. None of the "no&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Very nice dealership. No pressure at all and the staff were all very friendly and accommodating from when I arrived to when I departed. Happy to have done business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Paperwork was quick and painless. Sales manager wasn’t particularly helpful, but Jordan was great to work with. Car was clean and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Both Service department employees were very courteous and informative. My wait time was minimal and appreciated the beverages and cookies in the waiting room. I visited with the sales persons who were knowledgeable about new Toyota hybrid vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Very helpful and able to answer all my questions. Service was done in a timely manner and problems addressed right away. I inquired about tire purchase for my car and was called later that day with the cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with Yellowstone. Quick, professional service. From making the appointment to the final project. The car wash makes it even better. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

All excellent with the exception of timing. Because of a snag in someone else’s car, mine took a lot longer than expected. Regardless, they did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We are pleased with the results of the service. The price was a little high. We did have to wait a week for it to be fixed because parts had to be ordered but they did a nice job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Went to this dealership to find the perfect car for me and my little family. Sure enough I drove out of that place with the prettiest little car. Thanks to the help of the nicest workers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Have always enjoyed Service Team. Miscommunications this last trip left me wondering; took one day and then my asking if the bad alternator was tested yet. Took a second day and serpentine belt that was supposed to be put behind the drivers seat (as a highway spare) was thrown away. Waited for the call that vehicle repairs were done - never came, but was texted to take this survey. Third day picked up a 30 minute fix. Might have simply been a busy time behind the service counter... have had those days myself. Don't know how I could help prevent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

They are so professional and make you feel important and I always feel safe in my car after leaving. They are great people and I will send my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Always professional. They treat us very well. We love to do business with them. Dealership is always clean and comfortable. Thank you for the outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

We love our car and the service we received. They provided us with detailed terms and got us a good deal on our 2020 Camry. The Sales manager and Thomas did a while lot to make the process go right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The guys(and gals) in the service department are always great. I won’t go anywhere else. they always go over everything and explain it. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Austin was so fun, personable, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone! It was fun to visit with Vince about Jersey and his marketing strategies. Black Friday, Jersey Shore, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Austyn was great to deal with got back to us fast and followed up with us, was fair and had a real good attitude, nice to see!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Ricky was fabulous...helping us buy my dream truck even though it kept him after hours. He made sure we were virtually hooked up and comfortable with absolutely everything before we left the lot. Thanks for a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I love my new Prius Two and Austin was great! Very friendly, low pressure, and stayed late that day till I got the paperwork filled out. The dealership really went out of the way to get my the best price for my trade-in and best price on the new car to make the payments work with my budget. Very pleased!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I came in for a tire rotation they checked everything. It was a great surprise to find out they even washed my truck. Very courteous and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My guy Austin came in clutch on purchase day! Problem solved and put me in a better car than I had even expected. Not only did I get a car that day, but I also gained a friend! Definitely know who I will be purchasing from in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

He did a really job and talked to me like a human, very friendly, good people skills, excellent salesman. He made me feel like that was the right place to be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The dealership and Austin were just awesome!!! They were so friendly and not pushy. My husband and I told him what we wanted and they gave us so much more for our trade-in and the price of the new truck we bought was just perfect!! Austin took the time to help set up all the cool, techy features and made sure we understood and downloaded all the features. We were so happy with the entire transaction from beginning to end! We have bought and sold a lot of cars and trucks; however, this was by FAR the best experience we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I have always felt comfortable here, everyone always seems so very happy and ready to help. The service department has always been there to help. Their attitude is why I bought our Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We appreciate getting our vehicle in for service quickly. The service dept staff are always friendly and helpful. Thank you for taking such good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

There is always room for improvement. That is why I gave all 4's. I was pleased with all people I spoke with for this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Awesome easy to work with and got the deal done in a very fast and efficient manner. Thomas Scott was great. Everyone was very professional and polite

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review