Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I couldn’t be happier from Tom’ great follow up through driving away in the car. Tom and all the folks I dealt with are first class!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

They are so accommodating and professional, thank you very much for taking care of my car even though we are from California 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I was very pleased with your service. I felt that Caleigh went above and beyond to help me and even found a tow truck outside of Yellowstone that would take the car to Powell to the Toyota dealership. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable and I highly would recommend your company. My car was totaled and I eventually bought a CRV which I love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I really like that my car was washed after the service. Very helpful and considerate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

This is a correction of my earlier star rating for James C. that somehow got messed up In a word. He was awesome, he’s the reason I will always get my taco serviced at Yellowstone motors . If I could give 10 stars. I would, he is that good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

James C was my service advisor and did a superb job, everything done right and on time! Thanks James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The people here are excellent. If you are looking for a fair dealer and great treatment, then this is the place!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Wonderful. That's all I can say, these guys are wonderful.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I really like the new interior and waiting room. I enjoyed reading Gray's magazine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Just had my 20K RAV-4 checkup. Appointment 1pm out by 1:45. Service was great

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

It was easy to schedule an appointment. When I have a quick question, I just stop in and there's someone available to help.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

We are from Alabama and I called the service department to see if there was anyway we could get our car serviced. The maintenance light was on and we thought we had an issue with our brakes. The service manager allowed us to come in without an appointment because he wanted us to have safe travels. What an awesome guy and an outstanding team! We are extremely grateful. Please take your business to these great people.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

The service and parts departments went above and beyond in getting us repaired in an emergency situation

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Cody, the mechanic that worked on my vehicle was awesome. He did a good job on diagnosing the problem with my truck. The reason I only gave a 4 is no one is perfect. Thanks Cody. I will use them again when needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

Having the parts needed for my vehicle in stock.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Great crew doing great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I arrived to look at the 2015 Ram Eco-diesel and I was greeted by a very nice sales manager who informed me that the salesman was at lunch and would help me as soon as he returned. I was not in any rush so I didn't mind waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

They get me in as soon as possible and get the job done as soon as possible! They do a great job every time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Outstanding experience with these guys I purchased a 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT about five or six months ago from them and they went out of their way when I contacted them with an issue concerning my window tent they even gave me a lender vehicle they were extremely friendly and made me feel at home they make the buying process very easy and simple and friendly and they take good care of you hands down one of the best dealerships I’ve been to extremely friendly management and sales team

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Efficient and on time

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Loved the atmosphere and the mechanics were top notch.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Austin Alexander and Vince Smith went above and beyond to get me into my new vehicle even on their days off bless their hearts. Thank you for the awesome unforgettable customer service you two.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

Quick, Fast, Easy. Customer service is exceptional here. I hate that I live so far away, but even then, I'd still return to buy from them again. That's how good they are. I chose them over somewhere closer to me.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Always pleasant greeting and excellent service. Good wash job as weather was good

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great experience buying our new Tundra! Ben was top notch! We will definitely use Yellowstone Motors again in the future when we are in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Very good service. Was there for a recall and treated courteously and promptly with updates about estimated time of completion while waiting in the comfort of the customer lounge. We also talked to a salesperson and were given thorough information about a new vehicle. Always appreciated the terrific service when it was Garvin Toyota and it looks that tradition continues under the new ownership. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

They have been good to work with, although I think I might not have got the rest of the story when buying this pickup. Just a feeling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I received a notice from Toyota that a communications chip needed to be reprogrammed. Jim Smith scheduled an appointment and his technician did the reprogramming in less than one hour! Very satisfied with Yellowstone Motors!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

We were treated very well, we were very happy with our per chase , the whole staff was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Thomas was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our GMC Terrain. Thomas was able to most of the work for us over the phone since we are more than 4 hours away from them. The whole thing could not have gone any smoother. Thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Fred was great to deal with. He is the reason we dealt with Yellowstone The whole staff were great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Austin would keep checking on my truck order no matter how much I bugged him. Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I have liked this dealership since I had service done on my Toyota RAV4 a couple of years ago. Always great service whether it’s in sales or service department. As pleasure to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

These folks are incredible to work with. No pressure, no hassle, no stress. It made buying a vehicle and trade in very easy with Yellowstone Motors. I would highly suggest giving this dealership a try.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

My Tacoma was violently attacked by a vicious mule deer while on vacation and these guys got me back on the road quickly. The staff was super friendly and the mechanics are top notch. I will bring my business here whenever I am in town.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Big thanks to Jim, Clyde, and Mike!!!!! 2nd time they have saved my vacation in Cody Wy. We had minor car problems, With a simple call they worked us unto their schedule, fixed the problem, and we were on our way. Fast, professional, Helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

They are fast, effecient, knowledgable and always friendly. We drive an hour and a half to use Yellowstone motors instead of going to our local dealership simply because we know we will be dealt with honestly and respectfully.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I was taken immediately and problem diagnosed and repaired

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

Friendly, ususlly fast ,service with knowledgeable, hard working staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

Excellent service and professional communication about services. Very trustworthy and nice to see people like Jim and Jerry who have been there forever. Low turnover in employees just builds more customer confidence. I drive from Meeteetse just to see the friendly faces and get this reliable service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Thomas helped us get our dream van! We love it and are so happy we had his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Absolutely the best Toyota service department I have been to yet. Super friendly. I was a walk-in and they had me out within an hour. The lady that did the oil change was awesome, did her inspection and was allowed to speak to me about the service. Then I had questions the service manager answered questions the advisors answered other questions and even had one person research cuz I was asking about a transmission cooler if it was on my truck. He research it and had a different mechanic come out and look. I would highly recommend this service department. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

We are here in Cody from Florida. Shifter cable broke on transmission. Called parts to see if they had parts to fix it. The hole team in service is the best . Made my appointment in and out. The price was great also. Thank you Yellstone Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great service and attention. Thanks (BTW I'm a guy, my name ends with an "o" 😂)

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

There service department is great

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

The staff was so professional and courteous. We could not have been happier. Jordan made the financing so easy, our trade in was easy, and the car was everything we wanted. We will absolutely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Nice and efficient staff. Good mechanic. They found the problem. And, the price was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

I would highly recommend Yellowstone motors for buying a car and their maintenance department. We got a good deal on a van and were able to trade in our other car which went smooth and easy. Also, the Maintenace department fixed our van trailer hitch on a Saturday without an appointment and did it right away so we could go on our trip, we were so grateful. Also, they humbly and honestly admitted their mistake and were willing to fix it free of charge. Other places wouldn't do that. So that made us respect them all the more, You ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very helpful with plenty of people willing to chip in for a solution to my problem.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

I have so many good things to say about the folks at Yellowstone Toyota, especially Mike Wagner and his crew in the service department. While traveling on a family vacation, our pickup broke down. On a busy Saturday morning, Mike made it a point to fit us in and his crew promptly diagnosed our vehicle and got it fixed and had us on our way in no time. They even provided us with a loaner vehicle while we waited. We were so relieved that our needs were taken care of and our family vacation wasn’t ruined with vehicle problems. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent service! Very nice employees! Awesome place for service!will be seeing you all again! Thank-you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

We were traveling cross-country and had an issue with our Chevy Traverse while in West Yellowstone. We thought we knew what the problem was and they were so kind to fit us in. From the time we arrived until we left, we felt genuine concern for our situation, and kind and professional treatment. I would highly recommend Yellowstone Motors based on our experience. It turns out the diagnosis was not what we had hoped for, but they were top-notch in my book.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

This was my 2nd experience getting an oil change (with a tire rotation last time), but also had a recalled airbag replaced at this time, too. Both times, the service personnel were polite & helpful. When I compare what it costs me to do my own oil/filter changes & factor in the value of their included car wash each time, and the "Buy 4 Get 5th Oil Change Free", I really gain nothing doing it myself. Also, their courtesy inspection has not been used to try to sell me something I don't need, but has helpfully kept ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

We had the best experience buying our new car through Austin (sales) and Jordan (finance). They made it so easy. Austin was extremely knowledgeable and easy going. Highly recommended. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

MY husband and i have bought numerous vehicles over the years, and buying the Corolla from Ben and Fred was the MOST pleasant car buying experiences we've ever had! From the moment we walked on the lot, Ben made sure to listen to what we needed and worked to provide us that vehicle. We came in with a trade and were given a good price for it. It's understandable why they have such a high customer satisfaction rating. When the Corolla needs to be replaced, we look forward to coming back and doing business again. Thank you Andrea ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Service manager (Jerry) made mechanic recheck problem to make sure of diagnosis. If that had not happened I would have been charged for an unnecessary repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

They are very friendly and have great customer service. The service bays are very clean. The front end is nice also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Yellowstone service has been accommodating, we have the Toyota extended service plan and even though they took over the dealership after we bought our vehicle, they have handled the service without a hitch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

The service department did great, very helpful and efficient. They found floor Mats for me when I asked because the car didn’t originally come with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Always will use Yellowstone Motors to service my vehicles.. I’m always satisfied with everyone. work .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Excellent service very friendly made me feel like a long time customer. Was impressed and will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Although buzy everyone made me feel like I was a long time friend. Very friendly, and kept me informed all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great Crew at Yellowstone Motors. Very friendly and helpful. Always easy to schedule maintenance and service. Tom in sales is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

It’s always a pleasure dealing with the service folks at the counter. They take care of my GMC truck an van so I can keep-on-keeping on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Work was done fast and very professionally. I will be going back to you for all my car servicing needs. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Thank you, Yellowstone Motors!! Such a great experience purchasing our new car!! We live out of state and Austin in sales and Jordan in finance made it so incredibly easy and stress free - from the build, all the way to making sure it arrived at our home! Thank you guys for helping us with our dream car, we love it!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

They were easy to work with. We have bought 2 vehicles from them and sold them one absolutely no complaints. Ben was helpful and able to answer all our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Over all experience was good. Sales rep was pleasant and did everything he could to make sure I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

We cannot recommend them enough! We will not be going anywhere else from now on. Best experience we’ve had in years. So we were having issues with our old car and were working with the service center to attempt to diagnose it. Well, their first attempt at fixing it and diagnosing it needed more drive time to full find the extent of the problem. So we did just that, and had a HUGE breakdown about an hour from home. We were able to limp the car back to the dealership and were given the final results of our initial ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Unbelievably happy with our new car! Austin was extremely knowledgeable and professional helping us breeze through every process of our car buying experience. Jordan in finance was the same! Thank you both for all your hard work in getting this done!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Very friendly and courteous staff. Made the process easy and stress free. Kept in touch about a vehicle we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Yellowstone service department is Outstanding. I stopped in the other day without an appointment for a tire leak. They took the car in even though they were busy and had my tire patched and I was back on the road in less than an hour. Can't beat that! I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Fred Fink and Thomas Scott are awesome to work with. We felt no pressure to make the sale and they helped answer all our questions. Our vehicle was ready two weeks before expected. Jordan had the paperwork ready and was a quick in and out. Thank you for making our new 2022 Pruis purchase a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Excellent service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Excellent service. Very kind people. Great cost/service 100% recommendable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Friendly, efficient and communicative service. The waiting area was comfortable and amenities were easily accessible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022


Leave Us A Review