Testimonials

Jon Reither
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
No pressure!

No pressure! Unlike any car dealership I've ever dealt with in the past, and I mean that in a good way. Our salesman, Fred, had a great understanding of what we needed and what we could afford, and made no effort to go beyond our limits. There was no dickering, and the asking price on the car we selected, based on Fred's recommendation, seemed completely reasonable. We were in and out in two hours with our new to us car. And Garvin Toyota has two more happy customers.

Peggy Sue Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Great Service Department

Took my Chevy Cavalier in for its 1st service since moving to Wyoming. Great customer service, kept me updated on what was taking place, car was washed before picking it up. My 'go to' service dealership.

William Mundschenk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Absolutely FANTASTIC service!

Absolutely FANTASTIC service! Our Rav 4 started having electrical problems after getting the windows tinted. The service dept here at Yellowstone Toyota fixed the problem at no charge. Without being asked, they fixed 2 recalls and even did a partial wrap to cover up a spot where the paint was peeling.... Cant say enough good about Jim and the rest of the service dept!!

John Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Friendly Staff

Rented multiple cars over the years. Staff is kind and happy.

Powell, WY
Lisa Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
14 Year Customer

After going to another dealer this weekend and dealing with high pressure and rude financial people, I will never do business with any dealership other than Garvin's. They have been great for 14 years of service and two auto purchases. I will be buying a 3rd car from them very soon.

Powell, WY
Rich Carter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Quick and Friendly Service
Ralston, WY
Alma Bicknese
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
Fast and Fair Pricing
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
This dealership is more than a business it"s more like family

Elizabeth Cook reviewed YellowStone Toyota . — 5 star · I have purchased two cars in a little over one year from Yellowstone toyota , the second car will be a gift to my daughter in Pennsylvania , the team at yellowstone Toyota not only gave me a great deal on the car but they went out of their way to see that it will be freighted back to Pa.This dealership is more than a business it"s more like family , of which I feel a part of. yellowStone toyota exudes professionalism and caring about its customers .You can' t go wrong there. Carl R Cook

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-25-2019
I always get fast professional service at Yellowstone Toyota.

Teresa James reviewed YellowStone Toyota, Inc. — 5 star I just want to send out a big thank u to the service department at Yellow Stone toyota, I took my truck in for a ck engine light and my service was more than professional. To top it off they didn't charge me for my visit, and this wasn't the first time!!!! I love it when they know u by yr first name walking through the doorway.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
I highly recommend buying a vehicle from the great people at Yellowstone Toyota!

Nichole Schultz reviewed yellowstone Toyota, Inc. — 5 star · I highly recommend buying a vehicle from the great people at yellowstone Toyota! I had the best experience here. Everyone, even people who were not helping me, was so extremely nice. They got me into new Dodge Nitro in no time. I stopped by for a test drive on my break from work and ended up driving away with it! I absolutely love it! We will go back to yellowstone Toyota anytime we are interested in buying something new! Go see them and thanks again guys for all your help!!!